Thursday, July 20, 2017

Easy Milk pudding with Quick strawberry sauce


 It's raining almost everyday now, and with this kind of weather, all I want to do is siting and reading while listening to the sound of the rain.

Sunday, July 16, 2017

RED VELVET BROWNIES

I don't know why I can't have enough time ^^, maybe I want to do so many things in everyday, and it makes me so exhausted!

Thursday, July 13, 2017

Contemporary pastry class by Chef Hans Ovando at Pastry by Ann

Entremet Bali (Mango Milk rice and Coconut)

I'm just coming back from Bangkok, after attending 3 days Contemporary pastry class which demonstrated by Chef Hans Ovando (Spanish Chocolate Master 2013) at Pastry by Ann in a center of Bangkok.

Tuesday, July 11, 2017

MUESLI COOKIES: Chewy in every bites!

If you love granola, you will love this cookie too ^^, It makes you feel like eating delicious granola in a cookie shape.

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Friday, June 23, 2017

Mini Youtiao (油条) No Yeast and very easy version

In Thailand, if you go to the market esp. in the morning, you will find this fried snack alongside with the soy milk, it's one of Thai's favorite breakfast.

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

GREEN TEA MARBLE COOKIES

I don't want to do anything much, ^^ well, it's my lazy (and very lazy month, haha).

Sunday, June 11, 2017

CREAM CHEESE HOT CAKE


 Lately I'm so crazy about headphone (ok, not lately, haha, I'm crazy about sound a long time ago).

Friday, June 9, 2017

Chocolate Pound Cake

It's simple, and beautiful ^^. With load of chocolate in the batter, you know that this cake is what you want.

Friday, June 2, 2017

CINNAMON ROLL BISCUITS

 Making bread is fun and stress reducing, but when you don't have time or in a lazy mode (like me, haha), you may want this kind of recipe.

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Castella Cake: Soft and fluffy Castella cake

 I post this cake a long time a ago, actually it's one of my favorite cake ^^. But at that time it's quite too sweet for my Mom.

Friday, May 26, 2017

Chocolate chip Rare Cheesecake

 Most of the time, I use digestive biscuit for the base of my rare cheesecake. But this time I want to make it more special so I bake the cookie by myself.

Wednesday, May 17, 2017

Baking with children: Banana cupcakes

 You may think that let the children bake by themselves is hard, but if you choose the right recipe, they will be able to do it.

Sunday, May 14, 2017

BUTTER FUNFETTI COOKIES

 I spend most of my time with my niece (she's still on her vacation ^^), and baking with her is one of the best activity that we can have a good time together.

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

Chinese sausage (LAP CHONG) fried rice

Last week, my mom got a souvenir from her friend, and it's a bag of Lap chong (Chinese sausage, in Thailand we call it gun chiang - กุนเชียง).

Sunday, May 7, 2017

White Roll Cake with Yogurt filling

 With egg white only, this cake is the best way to use leftover egg whites (that I have a lot in my freezer).

Friday, May 5, 2017

FOCACCIA BREAD

 My sister loves eating bread more than cake ^^, and this one is a request from her. 

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Strawberry Lemon eclairs

 Choux is one of my (most) favourite dessert. It's fun to make, beautiful and delicious!.

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Chocolate chip Snack Cake

 Want to eat cake but don't have any egg left, this recipe can help you with that situation, it an easy one bowl cake, that you can make without egg ^^.

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Chocolate Daquoise Cake

 I always have too many egg whites in the freezer ^^", well if you make a lot of ice cream you may have the same problem too.

Monday, March 27, 2017

Banana Cheddar cheese Cake

Banana cake is the best way to use overripe banana as the banana will be very sweet, so when you have overripe and darken banana don't throw it away you can turn it to something delicious. 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Creamy corn soup: easy, comfy soup

I always believe that cooking doesn't have to be hard or complex, good and delicious food is easier than you think.

Saturday, March 4, 2017

MAGIC CHEESECAKE: 魔法のチーズケーキ

 About 2-3 years ago this cake was very popular, because you only make one batter but you will get 3 layers from it.

Tuesday, February 28, 2017

Thai Pork Toast (Khanom Pang Na Moo)

 This snack is so addictive ^^, a bit spicy, crunchy around the edge and soft in the center, you will eating it continuously.

Sunday, February 26, 2017

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Green Tea Scones






Because I just came back from visiting my favorite cafe, and even the cafe close, I still want to enjoy delicious green tea scones ^^.

A Memoir of my favorite cafe

This red doors will lead you to a happy space.

I have to say good bye to one of my favorite place, and my heart is broken.

Friday, February 17, 2017

Travel with dailydelicious: Kyoto (3) Kyoto with a view and sweetness



(view from Shougun-zuka- 将軍塚青龍殿)

It's the last day in Kyoto, (I didn't want to gooooooooo!!!!), today we waked up early because we planed to go to Mt. Higashiyama to see Shougun-zuka.

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

Mini Quiche: Quick and easy savoury treat!

 Making quiche is easier than you think, and with this recipe, you don't need any special pan to make it too.

Saturday, February 11, 2017

Valentine Stamped Cookies

 This year, I didn't have so much time to prepare the Valentine menu, well spent most of my time in Japan already, haha.

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Travel with dailydelicious: Eating and eating in Kyoto (京都)


"Let's go to Japan", my best friend said to me, and "Yes" is my answer. Or the correct answer is I want to go there all the time, if I can, haha.

Monday, February 6, 2017

Dinner Rolls: Delicious with every meals.

 I just come back from vacation, this time, I went to Kyoto, Biwako and Osaka, it's one of the best trip, and yes, I will post the photo (a lot of them, haha) in next post.

Friday, January 27, 2017

Fish Maw Soup

 Chinese New Year is coming and many people's busy preparing all the food and sweet. 

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

FLORENTINE COOKIES

 Flaky cookie with caramel nut topping, you can imagine how delicious it is ^^.

Sunday, January 22, 2017

Rice cooker gateau chocolate

 My niece always tell me that she doesn't have anything to do and she wants to play with me.

Thursday, January 19, 2017

Mini Waffles

We don't need a lot of reason to enjoy delicious food, and we don't need a load of ingredients to crate this yummy mini waffle!

Printfriendly

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...